2019 DTC Innovator Award Winners

DTC Perspectives, the leading forum for direct-to-consumer (DTC) advertising thought leaders, names the second annual list of “DTC Innovator Award Winners”. This award was created to honor people who work in the world of DTC marketing making products and properties that help promote and improve DTC marketing effectiveness.  Honorees are selected based on actual accomplishments, whose innovative ways improve the DTC landscape by helping pharma promote their life-saving products to consumers.

This year’s class will be honored during a ceremonial dinner on the evening of October 21, 2019 at the Hanover Marriott in Whippany, NJ. Join us in person to celebrate their hard work and dedication to patients and DTC marketing.

Purchase Dinner Passes & Reserved Tables

The 2019 DTC Innovators of the Year are:

Jack Barrette, CEO, WEGO Health
Bob Brooks, Head, Content and Digital Solutions, Global Patient & Site Solutions, IQVIA
Justin Chase, EVP, Head of Innovation and Media, Intouch Group
Michael Cunnion, Chief Executive Officer, Remedy Health Media
Michele Deutschman, VP, Strategic Partnerships & Business Development, Kantar, Media Division
Ingrid Eberly, VP, Corporate Marketing, Healthline Media
Denise Esakoff, SVP, Strategic Performance Analytics, Sharecare, Inc.
Hensley Evans, Principal, Patient and Consumer Health Practice Area Lead, ZS Associates
Angela Federici, VP, Client Director & Pharma/Med Device Lead, MetrixLab
Nan-Kirsten Forte, EVP & GM, Everyday Health Group
Ken Freirich, Chief Executive Officer, Health Monitor Network
David Guthrie, Chief Product Officer, PatientPoint
Debra Harris, Vice President Marketing, Condé Nast Health
Cheryl Lubbert, President and CEO, Health Perspectives Group
Craig Mait, President and Chief Revenue Officer, Mesmerize
John Mangano, SVP, Business Intelligence, Healthgrades
Matt McNally, CEO, Outcome Health
Robert Parisi, Senior Vice President and General Manager, VeryWell
Eric Peacock, Co-founder & CEO, MyHealthTeams
Mary Ray, Co-founder & COO, MyHealthTeams
Wills Robbins, CEO/Founder, Constant Media
Jenny Streets, Head of Industry, Health, Facebook | Instagram | Messenger
Alicesa Vongluekiat, SVP, Marketing , Health Media Network
Reggie Ware, CEO, BlackDoctor.org
Corbin Wood, Chief Operating Officer, Snow Companies


October 21, 2019

Hanover Marriott
1401 Rt 10 E
Whippany, NJ 07981

7:00pm – 8:00pm
Cocktail Party

8:00pm – 9:30pm
DTC Innovator Awards Dinner Ceremony