2019 Agency Vanguard Award Winners

DTC Perspectives, the leading forum for direct-to-consumer (DTC) advertising thought leaders, names the fourth annual list of “Agency Vanguard Award Winners”. This award was created to recognize standout agency team members driving innovation and improving patient communications. Agency executives are selected based on actual accomplishments, influence on future DTC launches or campaigns, or recognized contributions and service to patients as well as the DTC industry.

This year’s class will be honored during a ceremonial dinner, sponsored by Verywell, on the evening of October 23 following the 2019 DTC Forum on Social Media & Technology: East Coast Conference. Join us in person to celebrate their hard work and dedication to patients and DTC marketing.

Purchase Dinner Passes & Reserved Tables

The 2019 Agency Vanguard Award recipients are…

Karen Antuzzi, SVP, Group Director, Digital, Carat
Carl Ceo, SVP, Executive Creative Director PRN, MRM//McCann
Justin Chan, Senior Manager, Strategic Development, Evoke
Eileen Chin, Director, Ten Health
Victoria Driscoll, VP, Account Director, Wunderman Thompson Health and Global Client Lead, WPP
Caine Fair, Director of Social Media, Havas San Francisco
Rob Galimidi, SVP, Group Management Director, FCB Health
Catherine Goss
, Executive Vice President, Client Engagement, Ogilvy Health
Carla Harbrink, SVP, Management Director, FCB Health
Joe Jelic, Partner/ECD, Cult360/CultHealth
Bonnie Kane, EVP, Group Account Director | New York, Publicis North America
Beth Kuykendall, Chief Strategy Officer, Targetbase
Edward Morrissey, VP, Account Director, McCann Health
Kat Piscatelli, Group Account Director, VMLY&R
Jessica Proffitt, VP, Client Services, Snow Companies
Ari Schaefer, Managing Director, Klick Health
Scott Simpson, EVP, Group Strategy Director, Hill Holliday Health
Janelle Starr, EVP, Marketing, Heartbeat
Brit Till, EVP, Executive Creative Director, The Bloc
Svenja Timme-Bastian, Executive Creative Director & Creative Consultant, thisisahealthy.space
David Windhausen, Executive Vice President and President of Intouch B2D, Intouch Group
Eileen Wrobel-Katz, Managing Director, Video Investment, Resolution Media


October 23, 2019

The Liberty House
76 Audrey Zapp Dr
Jersey City, NJ 07305

Cocktail Party

Agency Vanguard Awards Ceremony