BOSTON | The Westin Copley Place

2021 Innovator Awards

October 12

Xpectives.Health, the leading forum for direct-to-consumer (DTC) advertising thought leaders, names the third annual list of “Innovator Award Winners”. The Innovator awards are designed to honor people who work in the world of consumer health marketing making products, properties, and services that help promote and improve marketing effectiveness. A nominee is someone whose innovative ways improve the landscape by helping healthcare marketers and properties promote their life-saving products, services, and offerings to consumers and patients.

The 2021 Innovators of the Year are:

Ron Elwell, Chief Executive Officer and Founder, Swoop
Dani Feore, Head of Industry, Pharma, Consumer Healthcare, & CPG, IBM Watson Advertising
Dr. Amit Gir, CEO and Co-founder, Phox Health
Fabio Gratton, Co-founder & CEO, inVibe Labs
Steven Lee, Chief Technology Officer, AdComplyRx
Gregory Leibert, Chief Executive Officer, Mesmerize
David Linetsky, SVP, Phreesia Life Sciences
Nathan Lucht, President and Chief Executive Officer, InStep Health
Wes Michael, President and Founder, Rare Patient Voice
Ray Rotolo, Co-founder & Chief Growth Officer, Populus Media

Congrats Ads

Congratulate the Innovators of the year with digital and print congrats ads. Different Congrats Ads packages include varying sponsorship and advertising opportunities.
Digital Ads:
  • 400 x 600 Digital Congrats Ad or YouTube video on the Innovators of the year website
Print Ads:
  •  Full Page Congrats Ad and in the downloadable Xpectives.Health Summit conference guide PDF (See examples)
Print congrats ads deadline: Friday, September 3rd
Questions about congrats ads, reserved tables, or sponsorships? Contact John Woodbridge.